Centre national de la recherche scientifique


The Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (National Centre for Scientific Research) is a government-funded research organization. CNRS research units are located throughout France and is made up of two national institutes: The National Institute of Nuclear and Particle Physics, and The National Institute of Earth Sciences and Astronomy.

Project leader for BioEMERGENCES

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: